Administration

esther
 Administrator : Esther
Berryesther@estherschool.net

Administrative Coordinator : Marie Tsillas

855-544-4700

marie@estherschool.net

Human Resources : Meghan McShane-Zewen

meghan@estherschool.net

Public Relations/Property Manager : Christopher Berry

chris@estherschool.net

Business Manager : Myra Chavis

myra@estherschool.net

Bookkeeper : Gary Krupa

gary@estherschool.net

Office Assistant : Lyndsey Domain

lyndsey@estherschool.net

Contact information

5750 Louisiana Avenue

New Port Richey, FL 34652

(727) 312-3760

brad@estherschool.net